Scrabble Rules

Scrabble Game
SCRABBLE GAME   DOWNLOAD   RULES
Scrabble Rules

Scrabble is one of the most popular table games which are known from the beginning of the 20th century. The first version of table puzzle appeared in 1931 and had the name Lexiko which while translated meant "words". Afterwards one big company was interested in the game and some time later having changed a little its rules and appearance presented the puzzle under the name "Scrabble" which is considered to be the prototype of modern game.

Scrabble Game Rules

DOWNLOAD SCRABBLE

In its point this puzzle is not complicated and the meaning of the game consists in words' composing. It bears similarities of anagram and crossword and it is possible to play from two to four persons in one set.

Scrabble's game field has the form of square 15 by 15 and consists of the cells where the letters are placed. At the beginning of the game each player chooses at random a set of seven letters and afterwards makes from them a word. Next player forms his letters in a word in such a way so that it should cross one of the letters of previous player. Each letter has its value pointed out on the counter with the letter.

There are some more colour cells placed in a certain order on the game field. If the word passes through one of them, the total amount of the scores is increasing. You can happen not to succeed in composing any word from chosen letters. In this case you can change one of those existing to the other but while doing this you are loosing the right to make a move.

You can download Scrabble game and install it at your computer. Here there are added-in prompts which can be used while making the game and the possibility to make game installation will allow you to adapt the game for any user.

download free scrabble
Advertising

Hints

If the player has Joker (*), he can place it instead of any letter combination necessary for him. Joker has the value of letter zero, but while making bonuses for word's length it can be counted for one letter.
Language

Copyright © Scrabble Game Online, 2008-2009. All rights reserved.

Правила игры

Эрудит
ЭРУДИТ   СКАЧАТЬ ЭРУДИТ   ПРАВИЛА ИГРЫ
Правила игры

Игра Эрудит - это одна из самых популярных настольных игр, которые известны с начала двадцатого века. Первая версия настольной головоломки вышла в 1931 году, и носила название Lexiko, что в переводе означало "слова". Позже игрой заинтересовалась крупная фирма, после чего, немного изменив правила и оформление, выпустила головоломку под названием "Scrabble", которая и стала прототипом современной игры Эрудит.



Правила игры Эрудит

СКАЧАТЬ ЭРУДИТ

Сама по себе это несложная головоломка, суть которой заключается в составлении слов. Она имеет сходство с анаграммой и кроссвордом, а в одной партии могут принимать участие от двух до четырех человек.

Игровое поле игры Эрудит имеет фору квадрата 15х15 и состоит из ячеек, в которых размещаются буквы. В начале партии каждый их игроков выбирает себе наугад набор из семи букв, после чего по диагонали или вертикали выставляет из них слово, а следующий участник складывает свои буквы в слово таким образом, чтобы оно пересекало одну из букв предыдущего игрока. Каждая буква имеет свою стоимость, которая указывается на фишке с буквой.

В определенном порядке, на игровом поле еще располагаются цветные ячейки. Если слово проходит через одну из них - то общее количество очков увеличивается. Случается так, что из выбранных букв не удается составить ни одного слова, тогда вы можете поменять одну из существующих букв на другую, но при этом теряете право хода.

Игру Эрудит можно скачать и установить на свой компьютер. Здесь есть встроенные подсказки, которые можно использовать в ходе игры, а возможность настройки позволит адаптировать игру под любого пользователя.

скачать эрудит бесплатно
Реклама

Факты об Эрудите

Игровое поле состоит из 15х15, т.е. 225 квадратов, на которые участники игры выкладывают буквы, составляя тем самым слова. В начале игры каждый игрок получает 7 случайных букв (всего их в игре 100).
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Scrabble in English
Copyright © Эрудит, 2008-2017. Все права защищены.