Download Scrabble

Scrabble Game
SCRABBLE GAME   DOWNLOAD   RULES
Download Scrabble

We are suggesting you to download Scrabble. This realization will give you an opportunity to play the set with your computer or with alive opponent. All you have to do in order to start the game is to download Scrabble and to install it at your computer.

Download Scrabble Game

DOWNLOAD SCRABBLE

Scrabble game has a virtual downloading analogue of well-known table game which is very comfortable when a player spends a lot of time in front of the computer. A comfortable user interface provides an easy game control. Choose your opponent which can be as computer as a real rival.

Scrabble has a game field with standard size 15 by 15 cells. Scrabble game's rules are quite easy and allow to participate even young players. At the very beginning each player chooses at random 7 letters. Each letter has its value which depends how often it is used in the words of English language. After this each player presents a word he is getting the scores for, depending on letters' arrangement on the game field. If the word is passing through the green cell, the value of the letter is doubled, if through yellow - trebled and if through the red one - it guarantees the trebled amount of all the letters of composed word. If during the game the player has used all 7 letters he has, he will get extra 15 scores. In case there is no possibility to compose the word from the letters being presented, one of them can be changed, but in that case the player looses his right to make a move and it goes to his opponent.

In version of Scrabble being downloaded, you can keep existing games and download those ones which have already been saved. Also you can install the game at your discretion. Choose an opponent, put the letters together and start the game. While composing the words, keep in mind colour cells and priority of the words passing through them.

Don't waste your time - download Scrabble right now and start the game.

download free scrabble
Advertising

Hints

Game field consists of 15 x 15 that means 225 squares where the players place the letters while composing the words. At the beginning of the game each player gets 7 accidental letters (there are 100 of them in the game at all).
Language

Copyright © Scrabble Game Online, 2008-2009. All rights reserved.

Скачать Эрудит

Эрудит
ЭРУДИТ   СКАЧАТЬ ЭРУДИТ   ПРАВИЛА ИГРЫ
Скачать Эрудит

Предлагаем вам скачать игру Эрудит. Данная реализация позволит сыграть против компьютера либо против живого оппонента. Всё что необходимо для начала игры - это скачать Эрудит и установить на свой компьютер. Игра полностью русифицирована, а правила такие же, как и в настольной реализации. Загружаемая версия разработана Андреем Колодкиным.

Скачать Эрудит

СКАЧАТЬ ЭРУДИТ

Игра Эрудит имеет виртуальный скачиваемый аналог известной настольной, который очень удобен, если большее количество времени игрок проводит за компьютером, а удобный интерфейс пользователя позволяет просто управлять игрой. Выберите соперника. Им может быть как компьютер, так и реальный противник.

Эрудит имеет игровое поле, стандартный размер которого 15х15 клеток. Правила игры Эрудит достаточно просты и позволяют участвовать в партии даже юным игрокам. В самом начале каждый игрок выбирает наугад по 7 букв. Каждая буква имеет свою стоимость, которая зависит от частоты, с которой она используется в словах русского языка. После этого первый участник выставляет слово, за которое получает очки в зависимости месторасположения букв на игровом поле. Если слово проходит через зеленую клетку, то стоимость буквы удваивается, через желтую - утраивается, а в случае прохождения слова через красную клетку гарантирует утроенную сумму всех букв составленного слова. Если в ходе одного хода игрок использовал все 7 имеющихся в наличии букв - ему дополнительно насчитывается 15 очков. В случае, если возможности составить слово из имеющихся букв нет, одну из них можно заменить, но тогда игрок пропускает право хода и он достается противнику.

В скачиваемой версии Эрудит, можно сохранять существующие и загружать сохраненные партии игры, а также настраивать игру по своему усмотрению. Выберите противника, соберите буквы и приступайте к игре. Составляя слова, помните о цветных ячейках и преимуществе слов, проходящих через них.

Не теряйте времени зря - скачайте Эрудит прямо сейчас и приступайте к игре.

скачать эрудит бесплатно
Реклама

Факты об Эрудите

После каждого хода необходимо добрать новых букв до семи. Каждой букве присвоено некоторое количество очков от 0 до 10.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Scrabble in English
Copyright © Эрудит, 2008-2017. Все права защищены.